Explore the Williston Region

Select a City, County or Region

Our Mission

The Williston Regional Economic Development Corporation exists to facilitate and promote a vibrant, diversified and sustainable economy through collaboration and outreach.

Our Vision

Be the leading advocate for sustainable growth and development for the region.

Williston Region

The Williston Region is made up of the communities in the counties of Divide, McKenzie, Mountrail and Williams in North Dakota and Richland, Roosevelt and Sheridan in Montana.